Shamba Foundation

Calling Volunteers

We are currently seeking volunteers for Muse09.
If you would like to volunteer, or would like to hear more information please contact Alvin Lau.

New Leaders

Susan Yu, Chair syu@newleaders.ca
Bjoern Burkhardt, Sponsorship bburkhardt@newleaders.ca
Dr. Michelle Gervais, Cabinet Member mgervais@newleaders.ca
Stephanie Hogan, Media and Communications shogan@newleaders.ca
Alvin Lau, Volunteers and Members alau@newleaders.ca
Simon Leith, Sponsorship (Food & Beverage) sleith@newleaders.ca
Dr. Roxana Sufan, Finance and Treasury rsufan@newleaders.ca
Nathan Tam, Sponsorship ntam@newleaders.ca
Jaclyn UyHam, Sponsorship juyham@newleaders.ca
Courtney Verk, Graphic Designer cverk@newleaders.ca
Jaime Verk, Art Direction jverk@newleaders.ca
Jamie Wong, Sponsorship jwong@newleaders.ca

An enormous THANK-YOU for the dedication and efforts of our Volunteers:

Ksenia Chezar, Sponsorship (F&B)
Denise Choi, Sponsorship
Jimmy Huang, Sponsorship (F&B)
Mickey Lungu, Sponsorship (F&B)
Farah Nabi, Sponsorship
Christine Nguyen, Sponsorship
Wendy O'Hara, Sponsorship (F&B)
Georgina Perez, Sponsorship
Karen Rodie, Sponsorship (F&B)
Susie Sue, Sponsorship
Barbara Suen, Sponsorship (F&B), Marketing
Andrew U, Web Design

Special Thanks to our past Cabinet Members who have contributed to this event:

Kyle Brack
Ada Tsang


MUSE IS OVER!
Thursday
October 22nd

Shamba Space
48 Yonge St.
Suite 1200
Toronto, ON
Design © 2009, Andrew U